top of page

Tue, 12 Mar

|

Zoom

Kick-off March Cohort Video Course

Roland and Alexey and other Org Topologies™ Champions will kick off this Cohort course and will get you started with this self-paced video-course.

Kick-off March Cohort Video Course
Kick-off March Cohort Video Course

Time & Location

12 Mar 2024, 15:00 – 16:00 CET

Zoom

About the event

This is the beginning of the Video Course!

15:00 – 16:00 Berlin (CET)

9am - 10am New York (EST)

19:30 - 20:30 Bangalore (GMT+5:30)

Share this event

benoit.jpg

"This training has proven extremely valuable in assessing our progress on our agile journey. An engaging and interactive workshop, where we collectively explored and discovered  new insights."

steinar.jpg

"Thank you so much for igniting/ boosting my inspiration to continue coaching organizations."

Story on Linkedin

zuzi.jpeg

"For me OrgTopologies™ concept brought new light and joy into scaling conversations and I would highly recommend it for any organization no matter how far they are on their agile journey."

Story on Linkedin

image.png

"Highly recommended! This training shows the disadvantages of how organizations tend to scale and the pitfalls of a framework approach... It shows the way in the transformation journey towards the perfection state of high adaptivity and innovation, with tips and tools to move from working as a group of teams to working as one team (of teams)."

Story on Linkedin

What Participants Say
bottom of page